How to Delete Discord Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Discord Account

Are you fed up using your Discord account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Discord account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Discord is an online propriety based social media software that let its users to create or join servers to interact and chat with group of friends. The website let its users to create and edit account information, create or join servers, add friends to your server by sending invitation and chat or send voice messages.

A Little Bit About Company

Discord website was founded by Jason Citron in March 2015 and currently it is one of the best online website for gamers to connect with their friends that can be accessed worldwide.  As per source currently there are more than 47 million members registered with the website.

How To Delete Discord Account

Currently there are two ways to delete your account from the Quora website which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Website

■  Go to the following url “https://www.discord.com” and sign-in to your account.

■  Once logged in, head to your User Settings (the cog icon).

■  Choose to edit your account. At the bottom of the window, you will see the option to Delete Account.

■  Enter your password and press Delete Account

See also  Jones Act Lawyer

■  Click on the OK button to ensure your account is Permanently Deleted.

Change Your Membership Details

■  Go to discord website and sign-in to your account.

■  Click on GEAR ICON which is giving at bottom left side of the page right next to your name and ID.

■  Once you click on Gear Icon a pop-up page will appear here click on MY ACCOUNT given at left menu section.

■  On my account page you will find usersname and email section on that section click on EDIT button.

■  Now change your email address and username to click on SAVE button. Don’t use this account for 13 days and your account will be inactive.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Translate »