How to Delete Flickr Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Flickr Account

Are you fed up using your Flickr account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Flickr account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Flickr is a renowned social media platform for sharing videos and photos. Photographers and graphic designers majorly use this website. It has become so popular because they provide an option to share original and high-quality images on the platform. Additionally, they also provide you with a feature where you can join a group and connect with people.

First A Little Bit About Company

Flickr website was founded by Stewart Butterfield, Caterina Fake and it is one of the best social networking and photo sharing site in all over the world. Currently the website is available in 10 different language and it has more than 87 million registered user.

How To Delete Flickr Account

There is only one method to delete your account from Flickr database which are given below :-

How To Delete Your Account

■  Sign in to Flickr using a web browser.

■  Click on your profile photo, then on Settings.

■  Under the “Personal information” tab, click Delete your Flickr account

Screen_Shot_2022-03-30_at_12.50.49_PM.png

■  Read the important messages, then click OK-NEXT.

Note :  Any third party login using flickr account will be permanently lost so be careful before delete your account.

See also  How to Delete Instagram Account – Cancel Permanently

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.