How to Delete Glints Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Glints Account

Are you fed up using your Glints account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Glints account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Glints is an Online Recruitment Platform that lets its registered users to post and apply for jobs. The online website provides an option to create or edit account information, browse or search a list of jobs, get detailed information related to the job, and apply for the job through the portal.

First A Little Bit About Company

Glints portal was founded by Oswald Yeo, Looi Qin En and Seah Ying Cong in 2013 and currently, it is one of the best online recruitment portals that can be accessed worldwide. According to the source, more than 8 million users access the portal monthly.

How To Delete Glints Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from the Glints portal which is given below:-

Delete your Account through Email

■  Open Your Email Account That Is Registered With The Application Or Website.

■  Now Compose An Email And Enter The Email Address Email hi@glints.com

■ On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.

■ Now Write An Email Requesting Them To Delete Your Account From Their Database, And To Wipe All Your Information With Them, If Any.

See also  Hornet Sign Up – Hornet Login @ hornet.com

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.