How to Delete LoveandSeek Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete LoveandSeek Account

Are you fed up using your LoveandSeek account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your LoveandSeek account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, LoveandSeek is a online dating service for christian singles that lets its users to create profile, uploads photos, videos and audio, sent messages and mail, search members profile and flirt with other members.

First A Little Bit About Company

LoveandSeek site was founded in 11th December 2001 and it is one of the best online dating website for christian community that can be accessed worldwide. Currently the website is available in only one language which is english and it has more than 500,000 registered members.

How To Delete LoveandSeek Account

To cancel your account, follow the steps below:

Desktop:

■  Click on your Settings located at the top right section of your screen.

■  Click My Account from the drop down menu.

■  Locate Account Status and then click the View Account Status link.

■  On the next screen, click the More Account Status Changes link.

■  Click the Remove My Profile link.

Respond to the short question and then confirm your cancellation.

Mobile browser:

■  Click on me in the bottom right of your screen

■  Click on settings located under your photo

■  Locate Account Status, and then click the View Account Status link

See also  Dropbox Sign Up – Dropbox Login @ dropbox.com

■  Click on Other Account Status Changes

■  Click the Remove My Profile link

■  Respond to the short question and then confirm your cancellation.

App:

■  Click on me in the bottom right of your screen

■  Click on settings located under your photo

■  Locate Account Status and click the Remove My Profile link

■  Respond to the short question and then confirm your cancellation.

Please note, all emails, photos, records relating to your profile, remaining time and account will be immediately removed from the site.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.