How to Delete Loveplanet Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Loveplanet Account

Are you fed up using your Loveplanet account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Loveplanet account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Loveplanet is a Russian Based Online Dating website and App that lets its registered users to update, add or edit profile information, upload pictures, search members who are nearby and online, send or received messages online and send gifts.

First A Little Bit About Company

Loveplanet website and application was by St. Petersburg company “Artfon” and it is one of the best online dating service website that can be accessed all over the world. Currently the website is available in 4 different languages and it has more than 7 million registered members on their database.

How To Delete Loveplanet Account

Currently there are two methods to delete your account from Loveplanet website which are given below :-

Delete Your Account By App

■ Open your Loveplanet app and click on three straight lines given on top menu left section a drop down window appear.

■ Now click on settings a “Gear like Icon” on menu.

■ On Settings scroll down to bottom of the page and click on link “Delete Profile”.

■ After click on delete profile a pop-up menu will appear then click on “Delete Profile” button to confirm that your want to delete your account.

■ After you click on that delete profile your account will be permanently removed then uninstall the app from your device to permanently delete your account.

See also  How to Delete Badoo Account – Cancel Permanently

Delete Your Account Through Website

■ Go to the following url Loveplanet.ru 

■ Login with your account.

■ After login to you account Mouse-Over to your profile picture given at top right and click on “My Profile”.

■ On My Profile Tab click on Setting Button Given at Right Side of Image.

■ On Setting Page click on “Delete Profile Link” Given at Left Side of Menu Section.

■ On Delete Profile Page choose a reason for deleting your profile and click on “Delete Profile Button”.

■ Now a conformation message will appear that your account will not restored once your account is deleted click on “Delete Profile Button” Again to permanently delete your account.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.