How to Delete OurTime Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete OurTime Account

Are you fed up using your OurTime account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your OurTime account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, at OurTime.com, we honor the freedom, wisdom and appreciation for life that only comes with time. We also recognize that what people want in their 50s, 60s and beyond is often very different from what they wanted in their 30s and 40s, let alone their 20s. This online dating community focuses on the specific interests and desires of people like you.

How To Delete OurTime Account

Currently there is two methods to delete your account from OurTime website which are given below :-

Delete Your Account through Website

■ Log into OurTime

■ Click on your Username

■ Navigate to “My account settings”

■ Scroll to the bottom of the account settings page

■ Select “To suspend or delete your account, click here”

■ Scroll to the bottom of the Suspend/Delete page

■ Select “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”

■ Complete the form and confirm your choice

■ Check your email for an account deletion confirmation

Once you have completed the process, your OurTime account will be deleted within 24 hours.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

See also  What Is Integrated Marketing?

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.