How to Delete Thai Friendly Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Thai Friendly Account

Are you fed up using your Thai Friendly account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Thai Friendly account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, As name suggest Thai Friendly is a Thailand Based Online Dating website and App that lets its registered users to update, add or edit profile information, upload multiple pictures, search members in thailand area and contact them via sending free messages.

First A Little Bit About Company

Thai Friendly website was launched in 3rd January 2010 and it is one of the best online dating website in thailand that can be accessed all over the world. Currently the website has more than 1 million registered members on their database.

How To Delete Thai Friendly Account

Currently there are two methods to delete your account from Thai Friendly website which are given below :-

Delete Your Account By App

■ Open your Thai friendly app and click on three straight lines given on top menu left section a drop down window appear.

■ On drop down window click on Setting and Account Option.

■ On Account Tab scroll down to bottom of the page and click on Delete Account Button.

■ Now a new page appear enter your password and click on Permanently Delete Account Button.

■ Now a pop-up message appear asking are you sure you want to delete your account click on OK to delete your account.

See also  Badoo Sign Up – Badoo Login @ badoo.com

■ Now remove the app from your device to permanently delete your account.

Delete Your Account Through Website

■ Go to the following url Thai Friendly 

■ Login with your account.

■ After login to you account click to your profile picture given at top right and click on “Account Settings”.

■ Now enter your password to enter into settings page.

■ On Setting Page Click on “Close Your Account and Delete Your Profile Forever” Button.

■ Now Follow instruction to permanently delete your account.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.