How to Delete TravBuddy Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete TravBuddy Account

Are you fed up using your TravBuddy account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your TravBuddy account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, TravBuddy is a social networking for travellers that lets its registered user to create profile, meet with travel related friends, create journals, upload photos and post review about restaurant and hotels.

First A Little Bit About Company

TravBuddy website was founded by Eric Bjorndahl and David Bjorndahl and it is one of the best social travelling website that can be accessed all over the world. In 2013 the website has over 430,000 registered contributors and it has 198,000 blogs on their website.

How To Delete TravBuddy Account

There is only one method to delete your TravBuddy account which is given below :-

Delete Your Account Through Website

■  Login with your username and password.

■  Head onto your Profile icon and tap on it.

■  This will drop down options in which “Settings” is one of them.

■  Tap on “Settings” and locate “Deactivate”.

■  Hit on “Delete” and verify the account.

■  After verification, a message will pop-up signifying to you that you have successfully deleted TravelBuddy account.

What Happens After TravelBuddy Account Deactivation?

A lot happens after deactivation and this section has broken it down to your better understanding. Without much ado, look at all the things you will face once an account is deactivated:

See also  How to Delete Speeddate Account – Cancel Permanently

■  You cannot login again. Those credentials will become invalid and can’t log you in.

■  More to that, you can’t start any conversation or reply a conversation.

■  Do you wish to go through profiles? It won’t happen after deactivation.

■  Being able to upload profile picture is not assured because a deleted account cannot login.

Above all, no accessibility will be given to a Travel Buddy member that has deleted his or her account.

“Meanwhile, Let’s Know If This Post Was Helpful By Sharing Your Opinion On, Using The Comments Box Below And Also Remember To Share The Post On Your Various Social Media Platforms”

All Rights Reserved, No Part Of This Publication And Other Digital Contents On This Website May Be Reproduced, Stored In A Retrieved System, Or Transmitted In An Form, By Means Of Photocopy Or Otherwise Without The Consent Of MORZVIRAL.COM.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Translate »