How to Delete Fiverr Account – Cancel Permanently

Spread the love

How to Delete Fiverr Account

Are you fed up using your Fiverr account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Fiverr account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Fiverr is a reliable and popular marketplace for selling services. If you have any skills then you can sell them on Fiverr. Nowadays, getting orders on Fiverr became harder than usual.

How To Delete Fiverr Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from the Fiverr portal which is given below:-

Delete Your Account Through Website

Here is how to delete Fiverr account permanently.

■  Sign in to https://www.fiverr.com/ from your computer, phone, or tablet.

■  Click your profile image. If you haven’t uploaded a profile picture, you’ll see your first initial there. If yes, you’ll see your profile picture. Clicking this will expand a drop-down menu.

■  Click Settings on the drop-down menu. It’s just above the English option.

■  Choose a reason from the menu. The “Account Deactivation” part is at the end of the page. Click the menu to choose the reason why you want to deactivate your account.

■  If you want to provide Fiverr with more information about why you’re deleting your Fiverr account then write some details into the “Help us become better” box. If you are not interested to give this information then you can skip this section.

See also  LoveAwake Sign Up – LoveAwake Login @ loveawake.com

■  Click the Deactivate Account button. This closes your Fiverr account and you won’t be able to recover it.

For more information on How to Delete Fiverr Account stay updated to this website.